top of page

Our Team. 

About Us

The purpose of the Mirror Lake Association (MLA) shall be to do all practical things necessary to promote, develop and improve the safety and enjoyment of the common areas of the Mirror Lake Development by the members of the Association while preserving the fundamental characteristics and ensuring the beauty of the Development.

The Mirror Lake Board is a group of volunteers that are lake members in good standing. They work for the membership to handle the business of administering the bylaws of the organization and executing the management of the lake, community property, and the expense that goes with it. These unsung heroes are your neighbors and friends in this special place we call the Mirror lake Community. 


Tim Wilson (24)

Ph: 517 939-9113

Vice President

David Fraher (25)


Julie Collins (26)


Suzanne Marsee (25)

Board Director

Dave Clark (26)

Lake Committee
  • Doug Collins - Comm. Chair​

  • Melodie Dregansky

  • Jonathan Wood

Teddy Head Shot.jpg
Board Director

Teddy Janiuk (26)

Parks Committee
  • Lorri Britsch

  • Melodie Dregansky - Comm. Chair

  • Suzanne Marsee

Board Director

Bob Kellogg (24)

Building Committee
  • David Fraher

  • Ted Janiuk - Comm. Chair

  • Bruce Little

  • Justin Smilowski

  • Tim Wilson

Website Administrator
bottom of page